Tour Schedule

Uruz Metals

Tour Schedule

AUGUST 2020 EVENTS
* New Orleans outdoor market schedules are weather dependent and may be delayed or cancelled for rain and/or high winds *

ANNOUNCEMENT | ALL OF OUR LOCAL AND TRAVEL EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL 2021 DUE TO THE PANDEMIC. PLEASE SEE OUR TENTATIVE 2021 BELOW.

IF YOU CAN, PLEASE SUPPORT US ONLINE VIA THIS WEBSITE OR ETSY. WE WILL BE POSTING NEW, READY TO SHIP ITEMS ON INSTAGRAM


You can also find a selection of Uruz Metals hand-crafted metal jewelry, esoteric ritual tools & sculpture at our French Quarter brick and mortar shop.

Dark Matter Oddities & Artisan Collective

822 Chartres St, New Orleans LA

Friday - Saturday 11a - 8p
Sunday - Monday 12p - 6p
* face mask is required for entry to our shop *


2020 is CANCELLED

CANCELLED Sat, May 9. 6p - 12a. Obscure Houston Oddities Market

CANCELLED Sat, Jun 27. 10a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo

CANCELLED Sat, Aug 1. 10a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo

CANCELLED Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9. HexFest 2020: A Weekend of Witchery in Old New Orleans

CANCELLED Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30. 2nd Annual Dallas Tattoo Arts Convention

CANCELLED Sat, Aug 29. 10a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo

CANCELLED Fri, Sept 11 - Sun, Sept 13. Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention

CANCELLED
Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13. 3rd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention

CANCELLED Sat, Sep 19. 10a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo

CANCELLED Sat, Nov 14. 10a - 6p. Tampa Oddities & Curiosities Expo

UPCOMING *TENTATIVE* EVENTS IN 2021
Check back often, as this schedule will likely change. We hope to have it solidified by the end of 2020.

TENTATIVE ** Fri, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 17. Minneapolis Tattoo Arts Convention @ Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis MN

TENTATIVE ** Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21. Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention @ Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia PA

Sat, Feb 27. 10a - 6p. Charlotte Oddities & Curiosities Expo

Sat, Mar 6. 10a - 9p. Austin Witch Fest 2021. Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farm, Austin TX

Sat, Mar 27. 10a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park, Dallas TX

Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 11. Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention @ Donald E Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont IL

TENTATIVE ** Sat, May 29. 10a - 6p. Little Rock Oddities & Curiosities Expo

Fri, June 4 - Sun, June 6. 3rd Annual Houston Tattoo Arts Convention @ NRG Center, Houston TX

Sat, June 26. 10a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Alario Center, Westwego LA

Sat, July 24. 10a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City MO

Sat, Aug 7 (9a - 8p) - Sun, Aug 8 (9a - 4p). HexFest 2021: A Weekend of Witchery in Old New Orleans @ Bourbon Orleans Hotel, New Orleans LA

Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22. 2nd Annual Dallas Tattoo Arts Convention @ Dallas Market Center North Hall, Dallas TX

Sat, Aug 28. 10a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ McCormick Place, Chicago IL

Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12. 3rd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention @ Ernest N Morial Convention Center, New Orleans LA

Sat, Nov 13. 10a - 6p. Tampa Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Tampa Convention Center, Tampa FL

TENTATIVE ** Sat, Nov 20. 10a - 6p. Oklahoma City Oddities & Curiosities Expo