Tour Schedule

Uruz Metals

Tour Schedule

JULY 2020 EVENTS
* New Orleans outdoor market schedules are weather dependent and may be delayed or cancelled for rain and/or high winds *

ANNOUNCEMENT | AS OF MARCH 15TH, ALL OF OUR LOCAL AND TRAVEL EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED OR POSTPONED UNTIL MID-JULY DUE TO THE QUICK SPREAD OF COVID-19 IN LOUISIANA AND THE UNITED STATES.

PLEASE SEE OUR RESCHEDULED DATES BELOW.

IF YOU CAN, PLEASE SUPPORT US ONLINE VIA THIS WEBSITE OR ETSY. WE WILL BE POSTING NEW, READY TO SHIP ITEMS ON INSTAGRAM


You can also find a selection of Uruz Metals hand-crafted metal jewelry, esoteric ritual tools & sculpture at our French Quarter brick and mortar shop.

Dark Matter Oddities & Artisan Collective

at SecondLine Arts & Antiques
1215 Decatur St, New Orleans LA

Fri - Sun 12p - 6p
* face mask is required for entry to our shop *


UPCOMING TRAVEL SHOWS

CANCELLED Sat, May 9. 6p - 12a. Obscure Houston Oddities Market @ Brash Brewing Co, Houston TX
CHECK BACK FOR AN FALL DATE

CANCELLED Sat, Jun 27. 10a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park, Dallas TX
COME SEE US ON MARCH 27, 2021!

CANCELLED Fri, Sept 11 - Sun, Sept 13. Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention @ Donald E Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont IL
COME SEE US ON MARCH 19-21, 2021!

CANCELLED Sat, Aug 1. 10a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ McCormick Place, Chicago IL
COME SEE US ON AUGUST 28, 2021!


CANCELLED Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9. HexFest 2020: A Weekend of Witchery in Old New Orleans @ Bourbon Orleans Hotel, New Orleans LA
WE WILL BE VENDORS IN 2021

CANCELLED Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30. 2nd Annual Dallas Tattoo Arts Convention @ Dallas Market Center North Hall, Dallas TX
WE WILL BE VENDORS IN 2021

CANCELLED Sat, Aug 29. 10a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Alario Center, Westwego LA
COME SEE US ON JUNE 26, 2021!


CANCELLED Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13. 3rd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention @ Ernest N Morial Convention Center, New Orleans LA
WE WILL BE VENDORS IN 2021

Sat, Sep 19. 10a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City MO (BOOTH # TBA)

Sat, Nov 14. 10a - 6p. Tampa Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Tampa Convention Center, Tampa FL