Tour Schedule

Uruz Metals

Tour Schedule

SEPTEMBER 2019 EVENTS
* New Orleans market schedules are weather dependent and may be delayed or cancelled for rain and/or high winds *

Sat, Aug 31. 11a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Bartle Hall E - Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City MO (BOOTH #36)

Fri, Sept 6 - Sun, Sept 8. 2nd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention @ Ernest N Morial Convention Center - Hall I, New Orleans LA (BOOTH #TBA)
Floor Hours |
Fri, Sept 6, 2p - 12a; Sat, Sept 7, 11a - 12a; Sun, Sept 8, 11a - 8p

Thur, Sept 12. 7p - 12a. Art Garden @ 613 Frenchmen St
Fri, Sept 13. 7p - 1a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St
Sat, Sept 14. 7p - 1a. Art Garden @ 613 Frenchmen St
Sun, Sept 15. 7p - 12a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St
Fri, Sept 20. 7p - 1a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St

Sat, Sept 21. 11a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Alario Center, Westwego LA (BOOTH #84)

Sun, Sept 22. 7p - 12a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St

Fri, Sept 27 - Sun, Sept 29. 10th Annual Milwaukee Tattoo Arts Convention @ Wisconsin Center, 400 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee WI (BOOTH #TBA)
Floor Hours |
Fri, Sept 6, 2p - 12a; Sat, Sept 7, 11a - 12a; Sun, Sept 8, 11a - 8p


2019 ODDITIES TOUR

Sat, Oct 5. CANCELLED. Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo

Sat, Nov 16. 11a - 6p. Atlanta Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Atlanta Convention Center, Atlanta GA (BOOTH #TBA)


PAST 2019 EXPOS

Fri, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 17. 21st Annual Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention @ 1201 Arch St, Philadelphia PA (BOOTH # 603)

Sat, Feb 23. 11a - 6p. Tulsa Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Tulsa Expo Square - CENTRAL PARK HALL Building, Tulsa OK (BOOTH #16)

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, March 24. 10th Annual Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention @ 5555 N River Rd, Rosemont IL (BOOTH # 541)

Sat, Mar 30. 11a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park, Dallas TX (BOOTH # 68)

Sat, June 29. 11a - 6p. Charlotte Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Cabarrus Arena & Events Center, Charlotte NC (BOOTH # 88)

Sat, July 20 - Sun, July 21. 11a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Odeum Sports & Expo Center, Chicago IL (BOOTH # 54)

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 11. 9a - 8p. HexFest @ Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Sat, Aug 17. 11a - 6p. Austin Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Palmer Events Center, Austin TX (BOOTH #46)