Tour Schedule

Uruz Metals

Tour Schedule

JANUARY 2020 EVENTS
* New Orleans outdoor market schedules are weather dependent and may be delayed or cancelled for rain and/or high winds *

Fri, Jan 24. 6p - 12a. Art Garden @ 613 Frenchmen St
Sun, Jan 26. 7p - 12a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St
Fri, Jan 31. 6p - 12a. Art Garden @ 613 Frenchmen St
Sat, Feb 1. 6p - 12a. Art Garden @ 613 Frenchmen St
Tue, Feb 18. 7p - 12a. Palace Market @ 619 Frenchmen St

You can also find a selection of Uruz Metals hand-crafted metal jewelry, esoteric ritual tools & sculpture at our French Quarter brick and mortar shop.

Dark Matter Oddities & Artisan Collective

at SecondLine Arts & Antiques
1215 Decatur St, New Orleans LA

Sun - Thur 10a - 8p
Fri - Sat 10a - 12a


UPCOMING TRAVEL SHOWS

Sat, Feb 15. 10a - 6p. Charlotte Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte NC (BOOTH #96)

Sat, Mar 7. 10a - 5p. Austin Witchfest 2020 @ Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms, Austin TX (BOOTH # TBA)

Fri, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 22. Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention @ Donald E Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont IL (BOOTH # TBA)
Hours: Fri 2p - 12a, Sat 11a - 12a, Sun 11a - 8p

Sat, Mar 28. 10a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park, Dallas TX (BOOTH # TBA)

Sat, Aug 1. 10a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ McCormick Place, Chicago IL (BOOTH # TBA)

Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9. HexFest 2020: A Weekend of Witchery in Old New Orleans @ Bourbon Orleans Hotel, New Orleans LA
Hours: Sat 9a - 8p, Sun 9a - 5p

Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23. 2nd Annual Dallas Tattoo Arts Convention @ Dallas Market Center North Hall, Dallas TX (BOOTH # TBA)
Hours: Fri 2p - 12a, Sat 11a - 12a, Sun 11a - 8p

Sat, Aug 29. 10a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Alario Center, Westwego LA (BOOTH # TBA)

Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13. 3rd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention @ Ernest N Morial Convention Center, New Orleans LA (BOOTH # TBA)
Hours: Fri 2p - 12a, Sat 11a - 12a, Sun 11a - 8p

Sat, Sep 19. 10a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City MO (BOOTH # TBA)

Sat, Nov 14. 10a - 6p. Tampa Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Tampa Convention Center, Tampa FL