Tour Schedule

Uruz Metals

Tour Schedule

COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
If you are able, please support us online via this website or Etsy. New, ready to ship pieces can be found on Instagram.

You can also find a selection of Uruz Metals hand-crafted metal jewelry, esoteric ritual tools & sculpture at our French Quarter brick and mortar shop.

Dark Matter Oddities & Artisan Collective
822 Chartres St, New Orleans LA

Friday - Sunday 11a - 7p
Weekdays 12p - 6p
Closed on Wednesdays
masks + sanitizer are required for entry


NOVEMBER + DECEMBER 2020 EVENTS

Outdoor markets marked with an * are weather dependent and may be delayed or cancelled for rain or wind

Fri, Nov 27. 5pm - 10pm. Art Garden & Floating Gallery, 613 Frenchmen St ** this is our first market back on Frenchmen Street since March 15th!!!

Sat, Nov 28. 10am - 8pm. Small Business Saturday at Dark Matter Oddities, 822 Chartres St

Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6. Darksome Art & Craft Market: Black Sheep Holidays (virtual event)

Sat, Dec 5. 5pm - 10pm. Art Garden & Floating Gallery, 613 Frenchmen St *

Thur, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 13. 12pm - 11pm daily, closes at 9pm on Sun. Cottage Magick Holiday Market, 601 Elysian Fields Ave
masks + sanitizer are required for entry

Fri, Dec 11 noon - Sun, Dec 13 midnight (PST). Market of the Beast: Yule be Summoned (virtual event)

Sat, Dec 19. 5pm - 10pm. Art Garden & Floating Gallery, 613 Frenchmen St *

Sat, Dec 26. 5pm - 10pm. Art Garden & Floating Gallery, 613 Frenchmen St *


UPCOMING
*TENTATIVE* EVENTS IN 2021

Check back often, as this schedule will likely change. We hope to have it solidified by the end of 2020. Until then, please do your part to stop the spread of COVID-19.

Sat, Feb 20. 10a - 6p. Knoxville Oddities & Curiosities Expo

Sat, Mar 6. 10a - 9p. Austin Witch Fest 2021. Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farm, Austin TX (virtual event)

Sat, Mar 27. 10a - 6p. Dallas Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park, Dallas TX

Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 11. Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention @ Donald E Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont IL

Fri, June 4 - Sun, June 6. 3rd Annual Houston Tattoo Arts Convention @ NRG Center, Houston TX

Sat, June 26. 10a - 6p. New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Alario Center, Westwego LA

Sat, July 24. 10a - 6p. Kansas City Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City MO

Sat, Aug 7 (9a - 8p) - Sun, Aug 8 (9a - 4p). HexFest 2021: A Weekend of Witchery in Old New Orleans @ Bourbon Orleans Hotel, New Orleans LA

Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22. 2nd Annual Dallas Tattoo Arts Convention @ Dallas Market Center North Hall, Dallas TX

Sat, Aug 28. 10a - 6p. Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ McCormick Place, Chicago IL

Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12. Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention @ Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia PA

Sat, Nov 13. 10a - 6p. Tampa Oddities & Curiosities Expo @ Tampa Convention Center, Tampa FL

Fri, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 11. 3rd Annual New Orleans Tattoo Arts Convention @ Ernest N Morial Convention Center, New Orleans LA

- OR -
Sat, Nov 20. 10a - 6p. Oklahoma City Oddities & Curiosities Expo